Cancel & Delete classes
To cancel or delete a class, begin by:
Click Classes > Upcoming Classes > Click the class
click Actions > then either Cancel or Delete
Both canceling & deleting will give you an option to credit the customers.
Canceling leaves the class visible to internal staff as cancelled.
Deleting removes the class entirely.
Both actions will also send cancellation notifications to the customer.
Un-canceling & un-deleting
It's important to bear in mind that the actions above cannot be undone. Unfortunately, it's not possible to un-cancel or un-delete a class once it has been canceled or deleted.