By default, Momence allows customers book themselves into class more than once. You can turn this setting off from Settings > under Offerings click Class Settings.
Under Booking, toggle on 'Limit classes to 1 booking per customer.'
After toggling on the setting above, a customer that books a class will still see the normal confirmation message like this.
However, if they attempt to book the same class again later on, they'll see this.


