If you recently cancelled a class it will continue to display to customers as cancelled. You can remove it from your site by deleting it from Momence's schedule page.
To do this, Click Classes > Schedule > Filters
click show Cancelled > Apply Filter
Locate the cancelled class > click the drop down menu to the right > click Delete this class.