Update or remove a Community Post to correct mistakes or take down content you no longer want to share. Manage all your posts from one page.
Edit or Delete a Post
Click Community > Your Posts.
Locate the post by searching or scrolling.
Click the three stacked dots to the right of the post.
Click Edit or Delete.


