You can now upload photos of your customers in your host facing dashboard. This feature was previously only available for a small group of hosts but is now available to all.
The photos can be uploaded from the customer detail page:
The photos you upload for your customers are only visible to you and your staff. They cannot be seen by customers in their customer dashboards.
Customers can still upload their own photos via the mobile app.
This means that as a host you can see up to two images of a customer, one uploaded by you or your staff, and another uploaded by the customer.
Which one will I see?
Your host dashboard will default to display the photo you've uploaded. Customer detail will allow you to view both pictures. You can edit/remove the photo you've uploaded but cannot manage the photo uploaded by the customer.
Note for Corporate Hosts
You're photos stay in your business, even if you're part of a franchise. This means that if your part of a franchise, and you upload a photo of a customer, that photo will not appear visible to other franchisees that can also view that customer.
Based on host feedback this feature may expand in the future to allow this photo sharing functionality and we'll update you if, when and how those changes are rolled out.


